CAMheads CNC Router Forum By: CAMaster CNC

Go Back   CAMheads CNC Router Forum By: CAMaster CNC > Software > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-22-2019, 05:43 PM
Brian O Brian O is offline
CAMhead Legend
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Sykesvile Md
Posts: 534
Default printing drawings

Can the outline of the part/job size be turned off for printing? I looked at the options under edit but I don't see anything regarding that. I looked at the help files and there's nothing there. I can copy and drag the vectors off the part/job size and print without the lines as it's my current work around.
__________________
Brian O

stinger III x3

vcarve pro
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 05-22-2019, 06:15 PM
Gary Campbell's Avatar
Gary Campbell Gary Campbell is offline
CNC Consultants and Trainers
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Marquette, MI USA
Posts: 2,943
Default

Put the desired vectors on a layer and then toggle them off
__________________
Gary Campbell
CNC Technology and Training
The Ultimate Woodworking Machine
GCnC411@gmail.com
https://www.youtube.com/user/Islaww1/videos

"There are 10 kinds of people in the world. Those that understand binary logic, and those who don't"
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 04:08 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.